5 Star Blogging

A (usually) daily selection of five blog posts recommended to you for being thought provoking, insightful, covering interesting subjects or comprising quality writing… especially for Liz!

1. Honest Reporting on Hamas Keeping Up With The New Middle East

2. Crash Bang Wallace on Foreign Policy Pendulum Risks A Libyan Massacre

3. Jo Nova on Shut Down Australia And Save 0.01 Degrees

4. Calling England on Loathing The Coalition

5. Not A Sheep on Isn’t It Nice When The MSM Catch Up With The Blogosphere

4 Responses to “5 Star Blogging”


  1. 1 Liz Elliot-Pyle 03/03/2011 at 10:46 am

    Dearest Autonomous One,
    Thank you so much for that. (I showed my daughter your remark and she now thinks I am famous!)
    I do agree with the post by Jo Nova. I think we should all use this form of attack: Just how much has ‘carbon’ been reduced by all our expensive efforts?
    Keep up the good work. I really do enjoy your blog.

  2. 2 Autonomous Mind 03/03/2011 at 10:58 am

    Ah bless her! Many thanks for your kind words Liz.

    On the fake war on carbon, the post I’ve just published this morning should provide some food for thought about that.

  3. 3 NotaSheep 03/03/2011 at 11:22 am

    Thanks for that mention. By the way did you know that a mention in one of your 5 Star Blogging posts generally generates more hits for one of my articles than a mention in Iain Dale’s Daily Dozen?

  4. 4 Autonomous Mind 03/03/2011 at 11:56 am

    You’re welcome NaS. That fact surprises me, but pleasantly so. Glad I can bring some of your great blogging to a few extra people.


Comments are currently closed.



Enter your email address below

The Harrogate Agenda Explained

Email AM

Bloggers for an Independent UK

AM on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

STOR Scandal

Autonomous Mind Archive