Message to fellow independent bloggers

If you are an independent blogger but your site does not appear on my updated blogroll, please let me know so I can add you.

Also, if you are on Twitter please let me know your username so I can add you to my follow list. Thanks!

12 Responses to “Message to fellow independent bloggers”


  1. 1 The Gray Monk 06/06/2011 at 9:55 am

    I’m certainly independent – Guy Fawkes was the last man to enter any Parliament with honest intentions in my view – and I’m not on your blogroll! Perhaps I could be?

  2. 2 Autonomous Mind 06/06/2011 at 1:19 pm

    Thanks for that. I’ve linked to you before so I’m not sure why you’re not in my roll. Apologies. I will add you in.

  3. 3 Robin Pittwood 06/06/2011 at 8:35 pm

    Hi Martin, I was over at Andrew Montford’s site and offered up my personal experience of my brother’s death from asbestos. I noticed that you offered quite a full explanantion of the different sorts of asbestos. Thanks for that. Then I wondered who you were. Hence my visit here. I’m from New Zealand and I run a small blog, kiwithinker.com, which I don’t get to often enough (seem to be too busy keeping up with life at home and work), but I find it an outlet for my thoughts. I’d be very happy to appear on your blogroll, and I shall add you to mine too. Pleased to meet you.

  4. 4 Autonomous Mind 07/06/2011 at 8:30 pm

    Hi Robin, that doesn’t sound like me, but I am delighted to add you to my roll anyway!

  5. 5 Beware of Geeks Bearing GIFs 08/06/2011 at 6:35 pm

    Hi AM,

    Could I be on your blogroll as you’ve been on mine for a while?

    Beware of Geeks bearing GIFs

    Cheers

    Geeks

  6. 6 Autonomous Mind 09/06/2011 at 11:30 am

    No problem Geeks, will add you later.

  7. 7 AJC 09/06/2011 at 11:42 am

    “The Slog”?

  8. 9 AJC 10/06/2011 at 11:04 am

    “The Slog” is an interesting blog: a candidate for the Blogroll?

    http://hat4uk.wordpress.com/

  9. 11 Cazzy Jones 19/06/2011 at 9:05 am

    Just found yours via a link to “Fall and Fall…” – interesting thoughts – please join my blogroll, hopefully mutually.

  10. 12 Autonomous Mind 19/06/2011 at 10:43 am

    Thanks Cazzy. Duly added.


Comments are currently closed.



Enter your email address below

The Harrogate Agenda Explained

Email AM

Bloggers for an Independent UK

AM on Twitter

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

STOR Scandal

Autonomous Mind Archive